Franco Sarto flats [$39.99]

I was in search of the perfect transitional flats and stumbled upon these beauties on my most recent trip to Marshalls. Not only are they price savvy but also super comfortable and versatile.

Franco Sarto flats [$39.99]

IMG_3313IMG_3314IMG_3315

Not too bad of a price for real leather. Also the perfect alternative to the Tory Burch Mackenna Strip Wedge I’ve been digging at [$325]:

I styled mine with appropriate Seahawks attire to show my support #12thman, GAP floral skinnies, Target flannel button-up, and some geometric, bold rings for a feminine sporty look with a bit of edge.

LOVE that you can dress these up or down. Wear them with a pair of skinnies, cropped pants, harem pants, shift dress, pencil skirt – these are definitely THE little black dress of shoes. I’m obsessed! I might just have to pick up the red suede ones too in time for Valentine’s Day. These come pretty close to the magic slipper in my book.

Leave a comment